Fishing Report

 

For a more up-to-date fishing report please follow us on Facebook by clicking below…

Sporting Life Turangi Facebook



Wednesday 3rd October 2018

Wednesday 3rd October 2018

Fine and sunny with possibly a light frost to start the day today. No wind as of 11:00am. The Tongariro is clear and fishable. ... More»»

Tuesday 2nd October 2018

Fine and sunny start to the morning this morning here in Turangi. No wind as of 8:45am. The Tongariro is fishable. ... More»»

Monday 1st October 2018

Monday 1st October 2018

Overcast but cool. No wind as of 9:00am. The Tongariro is clear. ... More»»

Monday 24th September 2018

Monday 24th September 2018

Overcast with high cloud but fine here in Turangi this morning. A slight SW breeze, and no rain as of 9:45am. The Tongariro is clear and fishable. ... More»»

Sunday 23rd September 2018

Sunday 23rd September 2018

Fine and sunny here in Turangi today. We might get up to 20 degrees celcius again. No wind as of 9:30am. The Tongariro is clear and fishable. ... More»»

Saturday 22nd September 2018

Saturday 22nd September 2018

Overcast but fine. A slight breeze blowing. The Tongariro is clear and fishable. ... More»»

Friday 21st September 2018

Overcast but fine here in Turangi. No rain or wind as of 9:00am. The Tongariro is clear and fishable. ... More»»

Thursday 20th September 2018

Thursday 20th September 2018

Fine and sunny start to the day here in Turangi today. No rain or wind as of 8:30am. The Tongariro is clear and fishable. ... More»»

Trout And Angling Under Threat

Trout And Angling Under Threat... More»»

Wednesday 19th September 2018

Wednesday 19th September 2018

Overcast start to the day here in Turangi today. No wind as of 8:30am. No rain as of 8:30am. The Tongariro is clear and fishable. ... More»»

Tuesday 18th September 2018

Tuesday 18th September 2018

Overcast. No rain as of 9:00am. No wind as of 9:00am. The Tongariro is flowing at about 29 cumecs and is fishable. ... More»»

Saturday 15th September 2018

Saturday 15th September 2018

Fine and sunny in Turangi again today. Almost a week of sunny weather ... I guess you could say we are experiencing a drought !!! ... More»»

Share |