Fishing Report

 

For a more up-to-date fishing report please follow us on Facebook by clicking below…

Sporting Life Turangi Facebook



Thursday 2nd November 2017

Overcast, warm and humid. No wind as of 9:00am. The Tongariro is clear and fishable. ... More»»

Wednesday 1st November 2017

Overcast, still, warm and humid. No wind as of 9:00am. The Tongariro is highly fishable. ... More»»

Tuesday 31st October 2017

Fine and sunny start to the day here in Turangi today. No wind as of 9:00am. All rivers are fishable. ... More»»

Monday 30th October 2017

Monday 30th October 2017

Overcast, warm. The sun trying to poke through. No wind as of 9:00am. All rivers are fishable. ... More»»

Friday 27th October 2017

Friday 27th October 2017

Overcast but fine with the sun trying to come out. No wind as of 9:00am. All rivers are fishable. ... More»»

Thursday 26th October 2017

Thursday 26th October 2017

Overcast conditions clearing to fine and sunny this morning. Slight breeze as of 9:00am. The Tongariro is fishable and flowing at about 30 cumecs. ... More»»

Sunday 22nd October 2017

Overcast with light drizzle falling at times. No wind as of 10:00am. The Tongariro is clear and fishable. ... More»»

Friday 20th October 2017

Fine and sunny. No wind as of 9:00am. All rivers are clear and fishable. ... More»»

Thursday 19th October 2017

Thursday 19th October 2017

Fine and sunny. No wind as of 10:00am. This may pick up to quite strong from mid day. All rivers are clear and fishable. ... More»»

Wednesday 18th October 2017

Wednesday 18th October 2017

Fine and sunny. No wind as of 9:00am. The Tongariro is clear and fishable. Wow !!! Unbelievable ... a near perfect Spring day !!!!... More»»

Tuesday 17th October 2017

Tuesday 17th October 2017

Fine and sunny.... just a cool nip to the air. It was really windy yesterday. The wind may increase during the day. All rivers are fishable. ... More»»

Saturday 14th October 2017

Saturday 14th October 2017

OMG !!!! Another fine sunny day here in Turangi today. A light breeze as of 9:00am. The Tongariro is highly fishable. ... More»»

Share |