Fishing Reports

April 2021


Apr 30 Fri

Friday 30th April 2021

View Report
Apr 29 Thu

Thursday 29th April 2021

View Report
Apr 28 Wed

Wednesday 27th April 2021

View Report
Apr 27 Tue

Tuesday 27th April 2021

View Report
Apr 24 Sat

Saturday 23rd April 2021

View Report
Apr 23 Fri

Friday 23rd April 2021

View Report
Apr 22 Thu

Thursday 22nd April 2021

View Report
Apr 21 Wed

Wednesday 21st April 2021

View Report
Apr 20 Tue

Tuesday 20th April 2021

View Report
Apr 19 Mon

Monday 19th April 2021

View Report
Apr 15 Thu

Thursday 15th April 2021

View Report
Apr 12 Mon

Monday 12th April 2021

View Report