Fishing Reports

Latest Fishing Reports

Updates on fishing conditions in the Tongariro River


Oct 05 Mon

Monday 5th October 2020

View Report
Oct 04 Sun

Sunday 4th October 2020

View Report
Oct 03 Sat

Saturday 3rd October 2020

View Report
Oct 02 Fri

Friday 2nd October 2020

View Report
Oct 01 Thu

Thursday 1st October 2020

View Report
Sep 30 Wed

Wednesday 30th September 2020

View Report
Sep 29 Tue

Tuesday 29th September 2020

View Report
Sep 26 Sat

Saturday 26th September 2020

View Report
Sep 25 Fri

Friday 25th September 2020

View Report
Sep 24 Thu

Thursday 24th September 2020

View Report
Sep 23 Wed

Wednesday 23rd September 2020

View Report
Sep 22 Tue

Tuesday 22nd September 2020

View Report