Fishing Reports

Latest Fishing Reports

Updates on fishing conditions in the Tongariro River


Jan 08 Fri

Friday 8th January 2021

View Report
Jan 07 Thu

Thursday 7th January 2021

View Report
Jan 06 Wed

Wednesday 6th January 2021

View Report
Jan 05 Tue

Tuesday 5th January 2020

View Report
Jan 04 Mon

Monday 4th January 2021

View Report
Jan 01 Fri

Friday 1st January 2021

View Report
Dec 31 Thu

Thursday 31st December 2020

View Report
Dec 28 Mon

Monday 28th December 2020

View Report
Dec 27 Sun

Sunday 27th December 2020

View Report
Dec 24 Thu

Thursday 24th December 2020

View Report
Dec 23 Wed

Wednesday 23rd December 2020

View Report
Dec 22 Tue

Tuesday 22nd December 2020

View Report