Fishing Reports

Latest Fishing Reports

Updates on fishing conditions in the Tongariro River


Mar 19 Fri

Friday 19th March 2021

View Report
Mar 18 Thu

Thursday 18th March 2021

View Report
Mar 17 Wed

Wednesday 17th March 2021

View Report
Mar 16 Tue

Tuesday 16th March 2021

View Report
Mar 13 Sat

Saturday 13th March 2021

View Report
Mar 12 Fri

Friday 12th March 2021

View Report
Mar 11 Thu

Thursday 11th March 2021

View Report
Mar 10 Wed

Wednesday 10th March 2021

View Report
Mar 09 Tue

Tuesday 9th March 2021

View Report
Mar 08 Mon

Monday 8th March 2021

View Report
Mar 05 Fri

Friday 5th March 2021

View Report
Mar 04 Thu

Thursday 4th March 2021

View Report