Fishing Reports

Latest Fishing Reports

Updates on fishing conditions in the Tongariro River


Jul 28 Tue

Tuesday 28th July 2020

View Report
Jul 25 Sat

Saturday 25th July 2020

View Report
Jul 24 Fri

Friday 24th July 2020

View Report
Jul 23 Thu

Thursday 23rd July 2020

View Report
Jul 22 Wed

Wednesday 22nd July 2020

View Report
Jul 21 Tue

Tuesday 21st July 2020

View Report
Jul 20 Mon

Monday 20th July 2020

View Report
Jul 16 Thu

Thursday 16th July 2020

View Report
Jul 13 Mon

Monday 13th July 2020

View Report
Jul 12 Sun

Sunday 12th July 2020

View Report
Jul 11 Sat

Saturday 11th July 2020

View Report
Jul 10 Fri

Friday 10th July 2020

View Report