Fishing Reports

Latest Fishing Reports

Updates on fishing conditions in the Tongariro River


Dec 24 Mon

Monday 24th December 2018

View Report
Dec 23 Sun

Sunday 23rd December 2018

View Report
Dec 22 Sat

Saturday 22nd December 2018

View Report
Dec 21 Fri

Friday 21st December 2018

View Report
Dec 20 Thu

Thursday 20th December 2018

View Report
Dec 19 Wed

Wednesday 19th of December 018

View Report
Dec 17 Mon

Monday 17th December 2018

View Report
Dec 15 Sat

Saturday 15th December 2018

View Report
Dec 14 Fri

Friday 14th December 2018

View Report
Dec 12 Wed

Wednesday 12th December 2018

View Report
Dec 11 Tue

Tuesday 11th December 2018

View Report
Dec 08 Sat

Saturday 8th December 2018

View Report