Fishing Reports

Latest Fishing Reports

Updates on fishing conditions in the Tongariro River


Sep 25 Sat

Saturday 25th September

View Report
Sep 24 Fri

Friday 24th September 2021

View Report
Sep 23 Thu

Thursday 23rd September 2021

View Report
Sep 18 Sat

Saturday 18th September 2021

View Report
Sep 13 Mon

Monday 13th September 2021

View Report
Sep 12 Sun

Sunday 12th September 2021

View Report
Sep 07 Tue

Tuesday 7th September 2021

View Report
Sep 05 Sun

SUNDAY 5TH SEPTEMBER 2021

View Report
Sep 04 Sat

Saturday 4th September 2021

View Report
Sep 02 Thu

THURSDAY 2ND SEPTEMBER 2021

View Report
Aug 31 Tue

Tuesday 31st August 2021

View Report
Aug 28 Sat

Saturday 28th August 2021

View Report