Fishing Reports

Latest Fishing Reports

Updates on fishing conditions in the Tongariro River


May 01 Fri

Friday 1st May 2020

View Report
Apr 30 Thu

Thursday 30th April 2020

View Report
Apr 29 Wed

Wednesday 29th April 2020

View Report
Apr 28 Tue

Tuesday 28th April 2020

View Report
Apr 25 Sat

Saturday 25th April 2020

View Report
Apr 16 Thu

Thursday 16th April 2020

View Report
Mar 23 Mon

Monday 23rd March 2020

View Report
Mar 22 Sun

Sunday 22nd March 2020

View Report
Mar 21 Sat

Saturday 21st March 2020

View Report
Mar 19 Thu

Thursday 19th March 2020

View Report
Mar 18 Wed

Wednesday 18th March 2020

View Report
Mar 17 Tue

Tuesday 17th March 2020

View Report