Fishing Reports

Latest Fishing Reports

Updates on fishing conditions in the Tongariro River


Nov 05 Tue

Tuesday 5th November 2019

View Report
Nov 04 Mon

Monday 4th November 2019

View Report
Nov 01 Fri

Friday 1st November 2019

View Report
Oct 31 Thu

Thursday 31st October 2019

View Report
Oct 28 Mon

Monday 28th October 2019

View Report
Oct 27 Sun

Sunday 27th October 2019

View Report
Oct 26 Sat

Saturday 26th Ocotber 2019

View Report
Oct 24 Thu

Thursday 24th October 2019

View Report
Oct 23 Wed

Wednesday 23rd October 2019

View Report
Oct 19 Sat

Saturday 19th October 2019

View Report
Oct 18 Fri

Friday 18th October 2019

View Report
Oct 17 Thu

Thursday 17th October 2019

View Report