Fishing Reports

Latest Fishing Reports

Updates on fishing conditions in the Tongariro River


Mar 01 Mon

Monday 1st March 2021

View Report
Feb 28 Sun

Sunday 28th February 2021

View Report
Feb 27 Sat

Saturday 27th February 2021

View Report
Feb 26 Fri

Friday 26th February 2021

View Report
Feb 25 Thu

Thursday 25th February 2021

View Report
Feb 24 Wed

Wednesday 24th February 2021

View Report
Feb 23 Tue

Tuesday 23rd February 2021

View Report
Feb 20 Sat

Saturday 20th February 2021

View Report
Feb 19 Fri

Friday 19th February 2021

View Report
Feb 18 Thu

Thursday 18th February 2021

View Report
Feb 17 Wed

Wednesday 17th February 2021

View Report
Feb 16 Tue

Tuesday 16th February 2021

View Report