Fishing Reports

Latest Fishing Reports

Updates on fishing conditions in the Tongariro River


Feb 15 Mon

Monday 15th February 2021

View Report
Feb 12 Fri

Friday 12th February 2021

View Report
Feb 11 Thu

Thursday 11th February 2020

View Report
Feb 08 Mon

Monday 8th February 2021

View Report
Feb 07 Sun

Sunday 7th February 2021

View Report
Feb 06 Sat

Saturday 6th February 2021

View Report
Feb 05 Fri

Friday 5th February 2021

View Report
Feb 04 Thu

Thursday 4th February 2021

View Report
Feb 03 Wed

Wednesday 3rd February 2021

View Report
Feb 02 Tue

Tuesday 2nd February 2021

View Report
Jan 30 Sat

Saturday 30th January 2021

View Report
Jan 29 Fri

Friday 29th January 2021

View Report