Fishing Reports

Latest Fishing Reports

Updates on fishing conditions in the Tongariro River


Mar 13 Fri

Friday 13th March 2020

View Report
Mar 12 Thu

Thursday 12th March 2020

View Report
Mar 11 Wed

Wednesday 11th March 2020

View Report
Mar 10 Tue

Tuesday 10th March 2020

View Report
Mar 09 Mon

Monday 9th March 2020

View Report
Mar 06 Fri

Friday 6th March 2020

View Report
Mar 05 Thu

Thursday 5th March 2020

View Report
Mar 02 Mon

Monday 2nd March 2020

View Report
Mar 01 Sun

Sunday 1st March 2020

View Report
Feb 29 Sat

Saturday 28th February 2020

View Report
Feb 27 Thu

Thursday 27th February 2020

View Report
Feb 26 Wed

Wednesday 26th February 2020

View Report