Fishing Reports

Latest Fishing Reports

Updates on fishing conditions in the Tongariro River


Jun 05 Sat

Saturday 5th June 2021

View Report
Jun 03 Thu

Thursday 3rd June 2021

View Report
Jun 02 Wed

Wednesday 2nd June 2021

View Report
Jun 01 Tue

Tuesday 1st June 2021

View Report
May 31 Mon

Monday 31st May 2021

View Report
May 28 Fri

Friday 28th May 2021

View Report
May 27 Thu

Thursday 27th May 2021

View Report
May 24 Mon

Monday 24th May 2021

View Report
May 23 Sun

Sunday 23rd May 2021

View Report
May 22 Sat

Saturday 22nd May 2021

View Report
May 21 Fri

Friday 21st May 2021

View Report
May 20 Thu

Thursday 20th May 2021

View Report