Fishing Reports

Latest Fishing Reports

Updates on fishing conditions in the Tongariro River


Jun 01 Sat

Saturday 1st June 2019

View Report
May 31 Fri

Friday 31st May 2019

View Report
May 30 Thu

Thursday 30th May 2019

View Report
May 27 Mon

Monday 27th May 2019

View Report
May 26 Sun

Sunday 26th May 2019

View Report
May 25 Sat

Saturday 25th May 2019

View Report
May 23 Thu

Thursday 23rd May 2019

View Report
May 22 Wed

Wednesday 22nd May 2019

View Report
May 21 Tue

Tuesday 21st May 2019

View Report
May 20 Mon

Monday 20th May 2019

View Report
May 19 Sun

Sunday 19th May 2019

View Report
May 18 Sat

Saturday 18th May 2019

View Report