Fishing Reports

Latest Fishing Reports

Updates on fishing conditions in the Tongariro River


Jun 21 Sun

Sunday 21st June 2020

View Report
Jun 20 Sat

Saturday 20th June 2020

View Report
Jun 19 Fri

Friday 19th June 2020

View Report
Jun 18 Thu

Thursday 18th June 2020

View Report
Jun 17 Wed

Wednesday 17th June 2020

View Report
Jun 16 Tue

Tuesday 16th June 2020

View Report
Jun 13 Sat

Saturday 13th June 2020

View Report
Jun 12 Fri

Friday 12th June 2020

View Report
Jun 11 Thu

Thursday 11th June 2020

View Report
Jun 10 Wed

Wednesday 10th June 2020

View Report
Jun 09 Tue

Tuesday 9th June 2020

View Report
Jun 08 Mon

Monday 8th June 2020

View Report