Fishing Reports

Latest Fishing Reports

Updates on fishing conditions in the Tongariro River


Dec 07 Fri

Friday 7th December 2018

View Report
Dec 06 Thu

Thursday 6th December 2018

View Report
Dec 05 Wed

Wednesday 5th December 2018

View Report
Dec 04 Tue

Tuesday 4th December 2018

View Report
Dec 03 Mon

Monday 3rd December 2018

View Report
Nov 30 Fri

Friday 30th November 2018

View Report
Nov 29 Thu

Thursday 29th November 2018

View Report
Nov 26 Mon

Monday 26th November 2018

View Report
Nov 25 Sun

Sunday 25th November 2018

View Report
Nov 24 Sat

Saturday 24th November 2018

View Report
Nov 22 Thu

Thursday 22nd November 2018

View Report
Nov 21 Wed

Wednesday 21st November 2018

View Report