Fishing Reports

Latest Fishing Reports

Updates on fishing conditions in the Tongariro River


Feb 09 Sat

Saturday 9th February 2019

View Report
Feb 08 Fri

Friday 8th February

View Report
Feb 07 Thu

Thursday 7th February 2019

View Report
Feb 06 Wed

Wednesday 6th February

View Report
Feb 05 Tue

Tuesday 5th February 2019

View Report
Feb 04 Mon

Monday 4th February 2019

View Report
Feb 03 Sun

Sunday 3rd February 2019

View Report
Feb 02 Sat

Saturday 2nd February 2019

View Report
Feb 01 Fri

Friday 1st February 2019

View Report
Jan 31 Thu

Thursday 31st January 2019

View Report
Jan 30 Wed

Wednesday 30th January 2019

View Report
Jan 29 Tue

Tuesday 29th January 2019

View Report