Fishing Reports

Latest Fishing Reports

Updates on fishing conditions in the Tongariro River


Nov 17 Sun

Sunday 17th November 2019

View Report
Nov 16 Sat

Saturday 16th November 2019

View Report
Nov 14 Thu

Thursday 14th November 2019

View Report
Nov 13 Wed

Wednesday 13th November 2019

View Report
Nov 12 Tue

Tuesday 12th November 2019

View Report
Nov 11 Mon

Monday 11th November 2019

View Report
Nov 09 Sat

Saturday 9th November 2019

View Report
Nov 08 Fri

Friday 8th November 2019

View Report
Nov 07 Thu

Thursday 7th November 2019

View Report
Nov 06 Wed

Wednesday 6th November 2019

View Report
Nov 05 Tue

Tuesday 5th November 2019

View Report
Nov 04 Mon

Monday 4th November 2019

View Report