Fishing Reports

Latest Fishing Reports

Updates on fishing conditions in the Tongariro River


Apr 17 Wed

Wednesday 17th April 2019

View Report
Apr 16 Tue

Tuesday 16th April 2019

View Report
Apr 15 Mon

Monday 15th April 2019

View Report
Apr 14 Sun

Sunday 14th April 2019

View Report
Apr 13 Sat

Saturday 13th April 2019

View Report
Apr 11 Thu

Thursday 11th April 2019

View Report
Apr 10 Wed

Wednesday 10th April 2019

View Report
Apr 09 Tue

Tuesday 9th April 2019

View Report
Apr 07 Sun

Sunday 7th April 2019

View Report
Apr 06 Sat

Saturday 6th April 2019

View Report
Apr 04 Thu

Thursday 4th April 2019

View Report
Apr 03 Wed

Wednesday 3rd April 2019

View Report