Fishing Reports

Latest Fishing Reports

Updates on fishing conditions in the Tongariro River


Mar 17 Sun

Sunday 17th March 2019

View Report
Mar 16 Sat

Saturday 16th March 2019

View Report
Mar 14 Thu

Thursday 14th March 2019

View Report
Mar 13 Wed

Wednesday 13th March 2019

View Report
Mar 12 Tue

Tuesday 12th March 2019

View Report
Mar 11 Mon

Monday 11th March 2019

View Report
Mar 09 Sat

Saturday 9th March 2019

View Report
Mar 08 Fri

Friday 8th March 2019

View Report
Mar 07 Thu

Thursday 7th March 2019

View Report
Mar 06 Wed

Wednesday 6th March 2019

View Report
Mar 05 Tue

Tuesday 5th March 2019

View Report
Mar 04 Mon

Monday 4th March 2019

View Report