Fishing Reports

Latest Fishing Reports

Updates on fishing conditions in the Tongariro River


Nov 20 Tue

Tuesday 20th November 2018

View Report
Nov 17 Sat

Saturday 17th November 2018

View Report
Nov 15 Thu

Thursday 15th November 2018

View Report
Nov 14 Wed

Wednesday 14th November 2018

View Report
Nov 13 Tue

Tuesday 13th November 2018

View Report
Nov 12 Mon

Monday 12th November 2018

View Report
Nov 09 Fri

Friday 9th November 2018

View Report
Nov 08 Thu

Thursday 8th November 2018

View Report
Nov 05 Mon

Monday 5th November 2018

View Report
Nov 04 Sun

Sunday 4th November 2018

View Report
Nov 02 Fri

Friday 2nd November 2018

View Report
Nov 01 Thu

Thursday 1st November 2018

View Report