Showing 1 - 1 of 1
' NEW'  SIMMS  WADING STAFF

Title ' NEW' SIMMS WADING STAFF

Summary Simms’ 7075 Aluminum Wading Staff offers a balance-enhancing solution.

$149.00

View Details

Fishing Report

Wednesday 20th August 2014

Wednesday 20th August 2014

We got some good rain yesterday evening and early this morning, however the Tongariro looks to be highly fishable. ... More»»

Tuesday 19th August 2014

Tuesday 19th August 2014

A stunning few days that we had. Bright sunny ones with no wind which is a bonus for the fly fishing. ... More»»

Monday 18th August 2014

Monday 18th August 2014

Clear conditions over the weekend produced mixed reports from anglers. Saturday's excuse was the wind but Sunday - well guess the clear water conditions maybe sided with the fish.... More»»

Saturday 16th August 2014

Saturday 16th August 2014

The day is bright and sunny but the wind is gusting fairly strong here in Turangi. The rivers are fishable. ... More»»

Friday 15th August 2014

Friday 15th August 2014

The Wintry front passed last night and it was pretty wild here in Turangi. We woke to snow on the surrounding hills. ... More»»

Thursday 14th August 2014

Thursday 14th August 2014

Looks like unsettled showery weather has set in. Main complaint from anglers at present ... More»»

Wednesday 13th August 2014

Wednesday 13th August 2014

Brrrrr! Plenty of snow on the Kaimanawa Ranges this morning. ... More»»

Tuesday 12th August 2014

Most rivers are coloured today from the amount of rain we got overnight. ... More»»

Monday 11th August 2014

Monday 11th August 2014

Appears some really nice fresh silver fish have made their way up-river now. The flood from last week looks to have stirred things up a bit. ... More»»

2014 Recreational Release Dates

Recreational Release Dates for the Tongariro River 2014... More»»

Friday 8th August 2014

Friday 8th August 2014

From the words of some anglers hot off the river this morning .. "it's going off!" ... More»»

Share |