Fishing Reports

Latest Fishing Reports

Updates on fishing conditions in the Tongariro River


Nov 13 Wed

Wednesday 13th November 2019

View Report
Nov 12 Tue

Tuesday 12th November 2019

View Report
Nov 11 Mon

Monday 11th November 2019

View Report
Nov 09 Sat

Saturday 9th November 2019

View Report
Nov 08 Fri

Friday 8th November 2019

View Report
Nov 07 Thu

Thursday 7th November 2019

View Report
Nov 06 Wed

Wednesday 6th November 2019

View Report
Nov 05 Tue

Tuesday 5th November 2019

View Report
Nov 04 Mon

Monday 4th November 2019

View Report
Nov 01 Fri

Friday 1st November 2019

View Report
Oct 31 Thu

Thursday 31st October 2019

View Report
Oct 28 Mon

Monday 28th October 2019

View Report