Fishing Reports

Latest Fishing Reports

Updates on fishing conditions in the Tongariro River


Jul 16 Tue

Tuesday 16th July 2019

View Report
Jul 09 Tue

Tuesday 9th July 2019

View Report
Jul 08 Mon

Monday 8th July 2019

View Report
Jul 06 Sat

Saturday 6th July 2009

View Report
Jul 05 Fri

Friday 5th July 2019

View Report
Jul 04 Thu

Thursday 4th July 2019

View Report
Jul 02 Tue

Tuesday 2nd July 2019

View Report
Jun 28 Fri

Friday 28th June 2019

View Report
Jun 21 Fri

Friday 21st June 2019

View Report
Jun 18 Tue

Tuesday 18th June 2019

View Report
Jun 14 Fri

Friday 14th June 2019

View Report
Jun 09 Sun

Sunday 9th June 2019

View Report