Fishing Reports

Latest Fishing Reports

Updates on fishing conditions in the Tongariro River


Jul 04 Sat

Saturday 4th July 2020

View Report
Jul 03 Fri

Friday 3rd July 2020

View Report
Jul 02 Thu

Thursday 2nd July 2020

View Report
Jul 01 Wed

Wednesday 1st July 2020

View Report
Jun 30 Tue

Tuesday 30th June 2020

View Report
Jun 29 Mon

Monday 29th June 2020

View Report
Jun 26 Fri

Friday 26th June 2020

View Report
Jun 25 Thu

Thursday 25th June 2020

View Report
Jun 22 Mon

Monday 22nd June 2020

View Report
Jun 21 Sun

Sunday 21st June 2020

View Report
Jun 20 Sat

Saturday 20th June 2020

View Report
Jun 19 Fri

Friday 19th June 2020

View Report