Fishing Reports

Latest Fishing Reports

Updates on fishing conditions in the Tongariro River


Nov 27 Sat

Saturday 27th November 2021

View Report
Nov 26 Fri

Friday 26th November 2021

View Report
Nov 24 Wed

Wednesday 24th November 2021

View Report
Nov 23 Tue

Tuesday 23rd November 2021

View Report
Nov 22 Mon

Monday 22nd November 2021

View Report
Nov 20 Sat

Saturday 20th November 2021

View Report
Nov 19 Fri

Friday 19th November 2021

View Report
Nov 16 Tue

Tuesday 16th November 2021

View Report
Nov 15 Mon

Monday 15th November 2021

View Report
Nov 14 Sun
Nov 13 Sat

Saturday 13th November 2021

View Report
Nov 12 Fri

Friday 12th November 2021

View Report