Fishing Reports

Latest Fishing Reports

Updates on fishing conditions in the Tongariro River


Aug 22 Thu

Thursday 22nd August 2019

View Report
Aug 19 Mon

Monday 19th August 2019

View Report
Aug 16 Fri

Friday 16th August 2019

View Report
Aug 06 Tue

Tuesday 6th August 2019

View Report
Jul 31 Wed

Wednesday 31st July 2019

View Report
Jul 28 Sun

Sunday 28th July 2019

View Report
Jul 26 Fri

Friday 26th July 2019

View Report
Jul 24 Wed

Wednesday 24th July 2019

View Report
Jul 22 Mon

Monday 22nd July 2019

View Report
Jul 21 Sun

Sunday 21st July 2019

View Report
Jul 20 Sat

Saturday 20/07/2019

View Report
Jul 19 Fri

Friday 19/07/2019 July

View Report